Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Tuggeranong Valley Cricket Club  (Vikings)
Social Media
Colours Red, Blue, Yellow  
Affiliated with
ACT Premier Cricket
Country Cricket NSW
Cricket Australia State Competitions
Veterans Cricket ACT
Contact Details
John Evans
PO BOX 467 Erindale Centre 2903
Email  Phone 0417 435 854  
Principal User: Justin Haywood;
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Proctor Street
Chisholm 2905
Australian Capital Territory Australia
 Phone 02 6292 1085
Description Tuggeranong is a large regional area in southern Canberra, and the Tuggeranong Valley Cricket Club is the Premier club supporting this region. The TVCC supports Boys and Girls Junior formats including: Junior Blasters, Master Blasters, Junior Cricket, and Mens and Womens including: ACT Premier Cricket, Womens Premier Cricket, and Canberra City & Suburban Sides.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President John Evans    
Vice President - Juniors - Chancellor, Rod    
Secretary Liz Barrington-Smith    
Treasurer Matthew Reynolds    
Deputy President - Seniors William Floros    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.